Richland High School
 Class of 1978

Class Contact Information


First Name

 

Last Name

(Maiden)

Email Address

 

Home Number

Work Number

Mobile Number

Sheila

Armstrong (Herd)

sheila.herd@alamotitle.com

817-492-9301

 

 

Mark

Atchison

mark.atchison@quantimethods.com

940-365-1799

 

940-231-1949

Frank

Balch

dad4osu@aol.com

405-329-8713

 

405-570-3695

Peggy

Ballew (Grimes)

pwhraou@sbcglobal.net

817-239-7947

 

 

Bill

Barrow

bill.barrow@birdville.k12.tx.us

 

817-428-2435

 

Paula

Bassett

 ( ? )

 

 

817-999-1285

Gary

Bezner

 

 

 

 

Kim

Bishop

grnidelady2@aol.com

682-558-1201

 

 

Lamar

Black

lamaroftx@yahoo.com

817-246-1372

 

 

Rodney

Black

 

817-485-0375

817-401-7680

same

Lisa

Bowden

lbsilvia@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Tracey

Brasheer

tbrasheer@sga-cpas.com

 

 

 

Stuart

Bruton

Bruton60@aol.com

817-202-9155

 

817-938-3069

Alvin (Pokey)

Burns

texson2001@yahoo.com

257-416-9269

800-831-9299

252-548-6260

Charlotte

Buxkemper

cmb3dfw5@att.net

817-946-6855

 

 

Tammy

Carter

tammy.lindley@gmail.com

214-937-5948

 

 

Jay

Chadwell

jaychadwell@earthlink.net

817-300-7680

 

 

Charlie

Chambless

charlie@swhs.com

817-379-9211

 

 


Donald
Champenois ChampenoisED@bv.com 801-377-1907

Randy

Chapin

chapin@aol.com

817-551-1876

 

682-564-2415

Rick

Chapman

rickchapman@juno.com

 

 

 

Michael

Christenson

cosco_mchristenson@msn.com

817-219-2526

 

same

Brett

Cook

Bill@att.net

 

 

715-504-7581

Kelli

Cooper

kelliup@netzero.net

817-589-2442

 

817-480-8809

Edmond

Darden-Moss

Edmondmoss@hotmail.com

817-358-1889

817-714-4638

817-714-4638

David

Davis

David628@sbcglobal.net

817-489-3029

 

 

Paula

Deavers

natwetx@tx.rr.com

817-280-0786

 

214-532-9476

Greg

DeHaas

JGDehaas@charter.net

817-514-0225

 

817-658-9144

Patrick

Demetruk

patd@fnhdublin.com

254-965-2473

254-445-4400

254-967-2495

Robin

Dettmer (O'Day)

thedettmers@sbcglobal.net

817-377-8955

 

 

James

Dews

jdews1@tx.rr.com

702-285-8941

 

 

Dana

Dotter

Danaboatman@aol.com

817-291-2934

 

same

Stephanie

Duncan

sshogan@tarrantcounty.com

817-937-7596

 

 

Rodney

Durant

rodneydurant@gmail.com

940-464-3009

 

 

Susan

Eastland

texasrugfest@tx.rrr.com

817-571-7825

 

817-681-3377

Billy

Erwin

billyerwin@terranova.net

 

 

305-942-4162

Andra

Estes

ab@coldwellbanker@blaze.com

817-713-4598

 

817-713-4598

Tommy

Falcone

TAFBGF@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Debbie

Fletcher Day

the3days@hotmail.com

817-581-8255

 

 

Paige

Foster

PaigeF98@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Kathleen

Frady Parker

kfparker@att.net

817-441-8317

 

 

Patricia

Klein (Gamble)

pklein@tamu.edu

979-696-4399

 

979-229-5074

Kathy

Garrison

katzcamelz@yahoo.com

 

 

817-789-8361

Liz

Glinsky

Lglinsky@godwinpappas.com

Ftwsassy@charter.net

817-284-4535

214-939-4671

817-228-1774

Lance

Green

 

817-281-3268

 

 

Cindy

Rose (Gremela)

rose.cindy@earthlink.net

817-656-5450

 

 

Mark

Groom

markgroom@sbcglobal.net

817-446-7549

 

 

Dean

Hamelwright

Dean.Hamelwright@aa.com

 

 

817-975-0282

Jo Shannon

Hanson (Baldwin)

 

817-298-0376

 

 

Tommy

Hartsell

tomman2@aol.com

817-905-0094

 

817-485-7525

Debbie

Harwell

debbie.e@sbcglobal.net

214-673-5780

 

 

Connie

Higdon (Coker)

cccowtown@bellsouth.net

770-487-1152

 

817-999-4312

Douglas

Holland

doug_c_holland@yahoo.com

 

 

817-313-4138

Michele

Holland

P_mworley@hotmail.com

817-581-0789

817-626-5483

817-988-9986

Billy

Howard

( ? )

903-677-3383

 

 

Karen

Huston Ash

karenash7@gmail.com

 

 

 

Bruce

Jacobson

bruce.jacobson@loi.org

817-656-4730

 

 

Kim

Jennings (Kern)

Kimmie_76118@yahoo.com

817-750-0909

214-878-6669

same

Terri

Jones (Padilla)

schotzie04@sbcglobal.net

817-459-0100

 

 

David

King

    

 

 

 

Tammi

Koelzer

tammi.miller@travolocity.com

 

 

 

Steve

Kozak

steve@stevekozak.com

972-601-9070

 

817-800-0200

Jocelyn

Krug Whitener

jocelynkw@gmail.com

817-456-4969

 

 

Scotty

Lehrmann

sclehmann@gmail.com

817-354-4158

 

817-319-7599

David

Linehan

cardinal_rg@yahoo.com

817-284-8274

817-689-8049

817-689-8049

Leanne

Long

msazone@yahoo.com

903-521-3338

 

903-521-3338

Scott

Magness

scott.magness@arlingtontx.gov

 

 

 

Daly

Marley

dalymarley@sbcglobal.net

817-281-0211

 

817-739-1883

Carla

McKenzie

carlamckenzie@msn.com

817-909-5290

 

same

Russel

McPike

r_mcpike@yahoo.com

214-529-0565

 

 

Melinda

Moon

melinda.marquez@KHH.com

817-613-9217

 

 

Rob

Moran

wrhermit@yahoo.com

817-295-5610

 

817-312-2016

Karen

Newman

karen@knewmantrucking.com

817-326-8224

 

 

Jay

Nocker

Jnocker@comcast.net

281-493-9988

 

 

Robin

O'Day

thedettmers@sbcglobal.net

817-377-8955

 

 

Randy

Palachek

rpala@austin.rr.com

512-288-8279

 

 

Debbie

Perry

debbieedwardsr@yahoo.com

281-795-6423

 

 

Larry

Phillips

 

 

 

901-413-7337

Laurie

Phillips (McDonald)

Tolaphil@aol.com

817-439-4606

 

 

Greer

Phillips

    "         "

"     "       "

 

 

Sheryl

Posey

sposey611@aol.com

 

 

817-721-7434

Robin

Read

robinloya@sbcglobal.net

817-590-4457

 

 

Douglas
Reynolds
972-672-7204

Tammy

Rice (Hartness)

tammyandjody@sbcglobal.net

817-485-4115

 

 

Jody

Rice

  "      "        "

"     "      "

 

 

Pauline

Richards

landwomanpauline@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Brad

Richter

richterbrad@yahoo.com

 

 

817-656-1304

Robin

Riddle (Keeble)

RRKeeble@gmail.com

817-329-0623

 

 

Katie

Riddle (Nichols)

knicheols326@charter.net

817-924-6963

817-377-7312

817-501-5357

Lori

Ringo (Holmes)

naca@nacatadj.org

 

 

817-808-0153

Chris

Rivers

bigdaddyhooter@yahoo.com

817-937-3946

 

 

Beverly

Roberson

roberson1102@msn.com

817-307-8818

469-521-2278

 

Cody

Rodden

crodden@cox.net

 

405-672-7676

 

Scott

Rogers

Scot_rogers@ml.com

817-281-0369

 

 

Patti

Rogers (Mayberry)

pattirogers@sbcglobal.ent

"     "     "

 

 

Alan

Schup

alan@mycobra427.com

817-232-2555

 

 

Monty

Scott

mlssls@sbcglobal.net

817-788-2083

 

814-692-3183

Jim

Sharp

2bsharp@sbcglobal.net

817-557-2552

 

817-528-7902

Sheri

Shutter

grudza@sbcglobal.net

817-849-1361

 

 

Karen

Siegmund (Middleton)

siegmundkarent@yahoo.com

817-595-3098

817-903-8652

 

Jason

Skjolsvik

sjskjols@flooringassociates.com

817-571-4803

 

817-956-9783

Gary

Smith

thegwsmith@sbcglobal.net

682-518-0305

 

817-706-0683

Tereasa

Smith

TeDeCarter@cs.com

817-280-0368

 

817-721-2688

Ken

Smith

wkensmith@yahoo.com

817-522-8838

  "     "

817-522-8838

Tommy

Smith

Tdds8417@hotmail.com

817-581-7597

 

 

Charles

Spradling

C.spradling@sbcglobal.net

817-602-8059

 

 

Cindy

Spradling

CKSprad@sbcglobal.net

817-571-0785

 

817-501-0349

Donna

Starkey

donna@impact-markt.com

469-337-4433

same

 

Trena

Stegall Burden

tburden1@sbcglobal.net

817-788-4813

 

 

Sher

Stone

sher@designbysher.com

214-725-1491

 

 

Denis

Stowe

dstowe@residentialcredit.com

817-447-0470

 

817-691-5160

David

Stroud

das999999@aol.com

817-599-5472

 

 

Cheryl

Swain-Williams

 

817-594-1785

 

 

Justine

Taylor

2077@charter.net

817-480-4871

 

 

Tawana

Terry

tawanamills@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Brenda

Tuner Cole

brenda.cole@cbdfw.com

817-360-8499

972-582-9132

 

Linda

Vanhoose

looloov@sbcglobal.net

817-263-8546

817-800-0757

817-966-0305

Leslie

Wagner

lesliewagner@prodigy.net

512-346-3946

512-728-1436

512-913-8431

Cindy

Wagner

jfcparks@att.net

817-295-9465

 

 

David

Wilcox

Davidaol.dal@netzero.net

817-903-3930

 

817-903-3930

Danny

Wild

kcanddan@hotmail.com

817-595-4054

 

 

Brian

Wilson

 

817-480-7778

 

 

Laura

Allen (Wilson)

Laura.Wilson@aa.com

"      "     "

 

 

Cynthia

Wilson

cpeterson@JPSHealth.org

 

 

817-716-7933

Joel

Wilson

Joelw18@hotmail.com

225-235-4567

 

 

Anne

Wirtanen

annewirtanen@yahoo.com

415-885-6875

415-291-5148

415-710-9581

Bryan

Woods

bwoods22WF@gmail.com

 

 

940-642-7368 

Jerri

Yates

jerribhomeplace@yahoo.com

817-439-5773

 

 

Website Builder